Rajendra Agrawal

🇮🇳 India

Rajendra Agrawal (born 02 Oct 1951) is an Indian politician and a member of the 17th Lok Sabha of the Indian Parliament. He represents the Meerut (Lok Sabha constituency) of Uttar Pradesh and is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He has been elected as a Member of Parliament from the Meerut constituency for three times since 2009. He is the Chairman of the Committee on Government Assurances and is also a member of the Panel of
Chairpersons of Lok Sabha. He was the Chairman of the Joint Parliamentary Committee on the Citizenship (Amendment) Bill, 2016. He has been a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.