Pratibha Singh

🇮🇳 India

Pratibha Singh (born on 16 June 1956) was an Indian politician belonging to Indian National Congress (INC). She was a member of Parliament, having been elected thrice to the Lok Sabha in 2004, 2013 and 2021. She was a member of the 17th Lok Sabha representing the Mandi constituency of Himachal Pradesh. She is the widow of Virbhadra Singh, who had been a six-time Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. She was a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.