Nama Nageswara Rao

🇮🇳 India

Nama Nageswara Rao (born on 15th March 1957) is an Indian politician of the Telugu Desam Party (TRS). He is a member of Parliament, having been elected twice to Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Indian Parliament in 2009 and 2019. He is currently a member of the 17th Lok Sabha representing the Khammam constituency of Telangana. He is a Chairperson, the Library Committee of the Lok Sabha and a member of various other committees. He is a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.