Ganesh Singh

🇮🇳 India

Ganesh Singh (born 02 Jul 1962) is an Indian politician, belonging to Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Currently, he is a Member of 18th Lok Sabha Member of Parliament from Satna (Lok Sabha constituency) in Madhya Pradesh. He has been elected 5 times in a row from this constituency (14th Lok Sabha, 15th Lok Sabha, 16th Lok Sabha,17th Lok Sabha and 18th Lok Sabha). He has been a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.