Dr Mohammad Jawed

🇮🇳 India

Dr Mohammad Jawed (born 17 Jun 1963) is an Indian politician and a member of Parliament belonging to the Indian National Congress (INC). He was elected to the 17th Lok Sabha, and re-elected to 18th Lok Sabha the lower house of the Indian Parliament from the Kishanganj constituency in Bihar in the 2024 Indian general election. He was a four-time member of the Bihar Legislative Assembly and Minister in the Bihar Government. He is a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.