Chhedi Paswan

🇮🇳 India

Chhedi Paswan (born 4 February 1956) is an Indian politician, belonging to Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He is a member of Parliament, having been elected to the Lok Sabha in 1989, 1991, 2014 and 2019. He is currently a member of the 17th Lok Sabha representing the Sasaram constituency in Bihar. He was previously also a Member of the Bihar Legislative Assembly and Minister of various departments in the Bihar Government. He has been a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.