C. Lalrosanga

🇮🇳 India

C. Lalrosanga (born on 1st Mar 1957) is an Indian politician from Mizoram and a member of the Mizo National Front (MZF). He is a sitting Member of Parliament of the 17th Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Indian Parliament. He was elected from the only one-seat Mizoram constituency in 2019. He served as the Director General of Doordarshan from 2015 – 2016. He is a member of several committees in the Lok Sabha. He is a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.