Ajay Nishad

🇮🇳 India

Ajay Nishad (born 02 Oct 1966) is an Indian politician, belonging to Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He is a member of Parliament, having been elected to the Lok Sabha in 2014 and 2019 general elections. He is currently a member of the 17th Lok Sabha, the Lower House of the Indian Parliament from the Muzaffarpur constituency in Bihar. He is the son of former Minister Jai Narain Prasad Nishad. He has been a member of the All Party Indian Parliamentary Forum for Tibet.